日本語 / english

home

about us

access

gallery hire


Gallery Em's 2018 planned exhibition schedule. Where available, please click an exhibition title for further details.



Click here to see the current exhibition


New Year closure Fri 29 Dec 2017 - Mon 8 Jan 2018
Atelier Em Instructors
New Year Exhibition
Fri 12 - Wed 24 January
Toyo Gallery Archive Exhibition Fri 26 - Wed 31 January
Modern Abstract Artists
Surprise 11
Fri 2 - Wed 14 February
8th UNI Exhibition Fri 16 - Sun 25 February
Nihon University College
of Art Graduate Show
Mon 26 February - Sun 4 March
Takahiro Kondo Solo Exhibition Tues 6 - Wed 14 March
Kikuko Maruta Solo Exhibition Fri 16 - Wed 21 March
2nd Torai Exhibition Thu 22 - Wed 28 March
Shouji Ishihara Exhibition Thu 29 March - Wed 4 April
52nd Moonbeam Group Show Fri 6 - Wed 11 April
14th Atelier-M Exhibition Thu 12 - Wed 18 April
Figure Painting Archive Exhibition Fri 20 - Wed 25 April
Aki Nakata Solo Exhibition Thu 26 April - Wed 2 May
Miki Sato Exhibition Thu 3 - Wed 9 May
91st Seijo Glow Exhibition Thu 10 - Wed 16 May
Kazuko Ogayu Print Exhibition Thu 17 - Wed 23 May
Modern Artist Art Exhibition Fri 25 May - Sun 3 June
Hitomi Watanabe
Solo Exhibition
Tue 5 - Wed 13 June
6th Shinjuku Free Art
Group Show
Thu 14 - Wed 20 June
Em Connection 2018 Fri 22 June - Sun 1 July
Masashi & Shiro Kitahatake Exhibition Mon 2 - Sun 8 July
Isamu Daigo Exhibition Tue 10 - Sun 22 July
2nd Donichikai Exhibition Mon 23 July - Wed 1 August
Mark Yungblut Paper Cutting Exhibition Thu 2 - Wed 8 August
Summer Closure Fri 10 - Sun 19 August
Summer's Dream -
Poetry of Shinjuku vol.9
Mon 20 - Wed 29 August
Sanae Otani
Remembrance Exhibition
Thu 30 August - Sun 9 September
40th Hokkaido Lobby
Painting Exhibition
Mon 10 - Wed 19 September
8th Shinjuku Realism
Artists Society
Thu 20 - Sun 30 September
Form: Insdie & Out Mon 1 - Wed 10 October
Wonderful Place - Blossom in Saku Drawing Exhibition Thu 11 - Wed 17 October
13th MOLA (Tsuyako Miyazaki) Thu 18 - Wed 24 October
Ado Mizumori Thu 25 - Wed 31 October
Jushin Hirasawa
Solo Exhibiion
Thu 1 - Wed 7 November
39th Konrin Exhibition Thu 8 - Wed 14 November
NoaNoa Exhibition Thu 15 - Wed 21 November
Marie Ebisu Exhibition Thu 22 - Wed 28 November
45th Tohbiten Fri 30 November- Wed 5 December
3rd "Wadachi" Wheel Track Exhibition Fri 7 - Sat 15 December
Ange de Noël 13 Mon 17 - Thu 26 December
New Year closure Fri 28 Dec 2018 - Mon 7 Jan 2019


【HOME】


お申込み、お問い合わせは 03-3352-0413
galerie@moliere.co.jp
〒160-0022 新宿区新宿3丁目33-10 新宿モリエールビル3F