日本語 / english

home

about us

access

gallery hire


Gallery Em's 2018 planned exhibition schedule. Where available, please click an exhibition title for further details.

Click here to see the current exhibition





New Year closure Fri 28 Dec 2018 - Mon 7 Jan 2019
Suguru Muga & Dream Art Studio Fri 11 - Sun 20 January
TRES MAS II Tue 22 - Wed 30 January
Takahiro Kondo Exhibition Fri 1 - Wed 6 February
Tadao Kato Journey Pictures "Rest IX" Thu 7 - Wed 13 February
Modern Abstract Artists Fri 15 - Sun 24 February
Nihon University College of Art Graduates Show Mon 25 February - Sun 3 March
15th Atelier-M Exhibition Mon 4 - Tue 12 March
Kikuko Maruta Print Exhibition Thu 14 - Sun 20 March
Takumi Sejima Documentary Film Release Exhibition Thu 21 - Wed 27 March
Artworks Club Thu 28 March - Wed 3 April
53rd Moonbeam Group Show Fri 5 - Wed 10 April
open for applications Thu 11 - Wed 17 April
Shohei Kawamura Solo Exhibition Thu 18 - Wed 24 April
Torai Exhibition Thu 25 April - Wed 1 May
Satsuki Otsuki Exhibition Thu 2 - Wed 8 May
92nd Seijo Glow Exhibition Thu 9 - Wed 15 May
Noriko Watanabe Solo Exhibition Thu 16 - Wed 22 May
Modern Artist Art Exhibition Thu 23 May - Wed 5 June
Noriko Nishikawa Solo Exhibition Thu 6 - Wed 12 June
Shinjuku Free Art Group Show Thu 13 - Wed 19 June
Asuma Class Exhibition Thu 20 - Wed 26 June
Em Connection 2019 Fri 28 June - Sun 7 July 
Isamu Daigo Exhibition Mon 8 - Sun 21 July 
3rd Donichikai Exhibition Mon 22 - Wed 31 June
Summer's Dream - Poetry of Shinjuku Thu 1 - Fri 9 August
Summer Closure Sat 10 - Sun 18 August
provisional reservation Mon 19 - Wed 28 August
Miki Sato Exhibition Thu 29 August - Wed 4 September
42nd Hokkaido Lobby Painting Exhibition Thu 5 - Wed 11 September
Hiroshi Ishikawa Husband & Wife Exhibition Thu 12 - Wed 18 September
9th Shinjuku Realism Artists Society Thu 19 - Sun 29 September
provisional reservation Thu 30 September - Sun 6 October
Form: Inside & Out Mon 7 - Wed 16 October
Michio Matsui Exhibition Thu 17 - Wed 23 October
Ado Mizumori Thu 24 - Wed 30 October
provisional reservation Thu 31 October - Wed 6 November
40th Konrin Exhibition Thu 7 - Wed 13 November
43rd NoaNoa Exhibition Thu 14 - Wed 20 November
Wonderful Place - Blossom in Saku Drawing Exhibition Thu 21 - Wed 27 November
46th Tohbiten Thu 28 November - Wed 4 December
4th "Wadachi" Wheel Track Exhibition Fri 6 - Sat 14 December
Ange de Noël 14 Mon 16 - Thu 26 December
 New Year closure  Sat 28 December 2019 - Mon 6 January 2020


【HOME】


お申込み、お問い合わせは 03-3352-0413
galerie@moliere.co.jp
〒160-0022 新宿区新宿3丁目33-10 新宿モリエールビル3F